Scott's blog

plans for this year

on August 29, 2016

My plans for this year are to learn something new each day.

I also do not get distracted as much during class.

my reflections for last year is that sometimes school was boring and sometimes fun.

 

 


5 Responses to “plans for this year”

  1. Edublogs says:

    This is your first comment!

    To delete a comment, just log in to your dashboard and you will find the option to edit or delete them.

    You can learn more about comments here.

  2. milomjds18 says:

    I like it but I think that you should have done 4 sentences.

  3. micahmjds18 says:

    4 sentences and CAPITALAZATION!!!!!

  4. benjimjds18 says:

    You did not do 4 sentences

  5. Adon King says:

    Good start. Try to be more specific and add more detail. In what ways was school fun? In what ways was it boring?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar