Scott's blog

what I am best at and what I am worst

on September 12, 2016

I think I am the best at listening. I think I am best at listening because I like hearing other peoples ideas. Also if my idea is not the best i listen to my group mates ideas are. I also help to make my group mates the best idea they can be.

I think I am worst at workload. I think I am worst at workload because sometimes I get easily distracted by my friends. I also sometimes sit passively. Sometimes I do help my group if the project is something that interest me

Overall I think I am best at listening and worst at workload.


2 Responses to “what I am best at and what I am worst”

  1. sydneymjds18 says:

    i think also think you are great at listening but i think all ideas are great ideas.

    some advice for staying consentrated is tell your friend you want to get a good grade so you should stop fooling around and work.i think if that ever happens just tell them they will understand and hopefully respect you

  2. Adon King says:

    Thank you for your honest comments. Sydney has a great idea. Have you thought about any strategies to help make sure you get your share of the work done and not get distracted?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar